© 2013 Roxies Rescue designed by www.technogeek.co.uk

  • Twitter Clean

Follow us on Twitter

  • w-facebook

​Follow us on facebook

Max is looking for a foster carer. Max is a Staffordshire bull terrier and he is 4 years old. Max is micro chipped. Up to date with his jabs next one due in October this year. Max will need to be neutered whilst in foster. He Loves chicken or salmon dry food he will eat anything but apart from chicken and salmon, other foods will upset his belly. He is hyper, but a very loving dog. Max can be left up to 5 hours and is clean in the home.

Nova is a 2-year-old staffie x Husky. She is reactive with other dogs and does not like cats, she is good with older children 12 years up. She is a nervous dog and gets anxious.  Nova Vaccinations are up to date, she will need spaying whilst in foster. Stays clean in the home. She just needs someone with the time to help her.

Lola is a bichon and she is  8 years old, Lola is fine with older children but unsure around younger ones , she has lived with a cat but will chase them in the street , she walks well on a lead and does come back if let off , she likes a lot of attention and requires someone to be around most of the time she has separation anxiety and if left alone for too long she stresses and starts pulling at her own fur , she loves sitting on the sofa with you and on your knees. Human contact is very important to her. Lola is Spayed and chipped but she isn’t up to date with her vaccinations , so she will need to be vaccinated whilst in foster. Lola will follow you everywhere you go around the house and she is house trained she goes to the door when she wants to go out , she just likes to be everywhere you are when she Gains your trust she won’t leave you alone but she’s weary at first.

Lola has been worm and flea treated on the 20th Feb 2020, she has also been groomed. She does have partial site in one eye.

Jet is a Staffordshire Bull Terrier. Jet is neutered and chipped. He is only nearly 2 years of age. So, he does live with other dogs and seems to be fine, but slow introductions are advised. He would suit a home with older children, as he is hyper, and may scare younger children. Jet is fine on his walks. He will chew if left alone for long periods. He loves his food and to play with toys. He is just a big softy at heart. Just needs some training.